Scheduled maintenance
Incident Report for Udacity
Resolved
Scheduled maintenance will be performed at 4 PM Pacific time (7 PM Eastern, 12 PM Europe, 3 AM Dubai). Expected impact of 2-5 minutes during the maintenance hour window.
Posted Sep 09, 2022 - 16:00 PDT